THE WAIT IS OVER: D. Piper Twins F/W ’13 Collection + Giveaway

28 Oct

Danielle and Chantelle

Hey y’all!

So my girls Danielle and Chantelle, the pretty minds behind clothing and accessory brand D. Piper Twins, finally released their Fall/Winter ’13 collection. The wait was definitely worth it, as we all know you can’t rush greatness. I’ve known the twins for two years now and just when I think they’ve peaked, they do something else to make me say, “O.M.Geeeee! Yaaasss!” There’s so much to love about this collection! The colors, the prints, the shimmer. What I love most, though, is that they mastered blending youth and maturity, sexy and sophistication. As a 26-year-old country girl chasing city dreams, it’s very important to me that I find pieces that reflect not only where I am at this stage of my life, but also where I want to go and who I want to be. D. Piper Twins F/W ’13 collection reflects all the facets of a woman who has it all together. So without further ado, here it is! Click through this slideshow to see the entire collection.

*learn how you can win 1 of my favorite D. Piper tops below!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

In the sprit of my new blog, The Essence Of…, and encouraging girls and women to love and nurture their inner and outer pretty, I’ve teamed up with my girls Chantelle and Danielle and they so graciously agreed to sponsor one giveaway of this D. Piper Twins “Shantipink” top  to a lucky beauty! Available in sizes S-XL

Haute, right!?!?

Haute, right!?!?

Winning is as easy as 1, 2, 3! 1.) Scroll to the bottom of this post and click “like” 2.) Go to Instagram and follow @TheEssenceOf_ and @DPiperTwins 3.) Post a #selfie on IG and caption it “#TheEssenceOf… #ImPrettyBecause” and then complete the sentence with why you’re pretty. You can say whatever you want as long as you keep it to one sentence, and DON’T FORGET TO TAG ME to be sure that I see it! For example, after I’ve clicked “like” at the bottom of this screen, I’d head over to IG and follow @TheEssenceOf_ and @DPiperTwins. Then I would post a selfie on my IG something like this. The winner will be announced tomorrow! Best wishes and stay tuned for more fun posts and giveaways!

1186827_923716608045_671300741_n

#TheEssenceOf… #ImPrettyBecause I have a huge heart and boney legs that go on for days! @TheEssenceOf_

Go to DPiperTwins.com to see more from the brand!

One Response to “THE WAIT IS OVER: D. Piper Twins F/W ’13 Collection + Giveaway”

  1. cailync October 28, 2013 at 2:41 pm #

    Lovely xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

