And the #NoMakeupChallenge Winner Is… (drum roll, please)!

1 Apr

me

Hey Pretty Young Thangs!

Today is TUESDAAAAAAY, and you know what that means! We find out who the winner of the very first #TheEssenceof… #NoMakeupChallenge is! Thanks to all of you for participating on Facebook and/or Instagram. I put all of your names in a drawing and if you entered via FB and IG you got entered twice. This is the first of many more to come. In my best 3rd grade teacher voice, “you really are all winners and I’m not just saying that.” Seriously though, relying on nothing but your own natural fabulosity is a confident move and I’m so happy that so many of you were up for the challenge. Unfortunately though, I got rent and tolls and gas and insurance and grocery and all kind of bills so I can only afford to prize one of you. That will change sooner than later though 😉 But for this first challenge, the lucky gals is…

Winner_Candace Gilmore“CANDICELASHAYG” from Instagram!!!!!! Congrats, Candice! Please send me the mailing address you would like your beauty box and MAC Cosmetics giftcard sent to. You can message it to me on Facebook or send it to me via the contact form on the “About” page.

 

2 Responses to “And the #NoMakeupChallenge Winner Is… (drum roll, please)!”

  1. candice April 2, 2014 at 7:09 am #

    Aww!!!!! This is awesome! This was my first contest forreal entering! I tried a couple others but didn’t do it correctly lol. But this one very special because what you stand for is what I’m all about. Being you, simply! This is so awesome! Thank you again Essence!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Essence April 2, 2014 at 11:17 am #

      Thank you for participating!!!! Congrats!

      Like

Leave a Reply

