On Clutch: “Daddy. I Am Because He Is.”

18 Aug

daddy on clutch

Hey pretty people!

Last night as I was catching up on my Clutch reads, I saw that my new article posted to the site! I’ve been in Miami soaking up the sun and celebrating love at my BFF’s and her new hubby’s wedding, and this was the perfect ending to my love-filled fantab weekend. “Daddy. I Am Because He is.” is my favorite piece I’ve written so far for so many reasons, but primarily because it’s truly from my heart, I adore my dad, and it’s a reminder that standup men still exist! I hope that you enjoy reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it. Remember that there is a such thing as real love, it doesn’t hurt or damage you, and you’re worthy of it. Here’s to happy reading and true love ❤

Click here to read “Daddy. I Am Because He Is.” on Clutch!

Happy Monday and ❤ you all,

Essy.

Leave a Reply

