A MUST-Try: GoodHair Shoppe Waterless Shampoo for Wigs and Weaves

8 Oct

IMG_2744

Hey Girls!

What’s been going? What’s new? I fee like it’s been forever since we last chatted. As you know, I’ve been contributing to Clutch and Uptown and I’ve had a lot of other things going on too! I wanted to catch up though, and put you on this new amazing beauty product.

Weaves and wigs are always good options this time of year because they protect your hair from the harsh, brittle cold. You can really maintain your pricey and not so pricey hair units this fall and winter a lot longer with a new product I stumbled upon. It’s GoodHair Shoppe’s Waterless Shampoo and it’s specifically for your wigs and weaves. The formula really revives your pieces, making them more lustrous and full of weightless movement. Even if you have a cheaper wig that’s always tangling, the Waterless Shampoo helps to detangle the unit so you can style it without the hassle. The best part is it’s only $14.00.

When researching the product, I came across this great video review that really sold me. I think it’s a keeper, and I’m sure you will too. Give it a try and let me know if you love GoodHair Shoppe Waterless Shampoo as much as I do!

Leave a Reply

